Faculty Directory | University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, Indiana

USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Bechill, Michael

Assistant Professor of Biology; Achatz Facility Liaison
mbechill@sf.edu
ext. 8208

Michael Bechill

Bequette, John

Professor of Theology
jbequette@sf.edu

John Bequette

Brinkman, John

Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Chair of the Department of Behavioral and Social Sciences; Coordinator of the Division of Psychology and Counseling; Program Director of School Psychology
jbrinkman@sf.edu
ext. 8425

John Brinkman

Bugajski, Ken

Professor of English; Director of the John Duns Scotus Honors Program
kbugajski@sf.edu

Ken Bugajski

Calvert, Jeanne

Associate Professor of Biology
jcalvert@sf.edu
ext. 8207

Cutter, Weston

Associate Professor of English
wcutter@sf.edu

Daniel, Rolf

Professor of Psychology and Counseling
rdaniel@sf.edu
ext. 8403

Rolf Daniel

Deville, Adam

Associate Professor of Theology; Director of Humanities
adeville@sf.edu

Adam Deville

Dorsett, Sr. Felicity

Assistant Professor of Theology
fdorsett@sf.edu

Sr. Felicity Dorsett

Elick, Jean

Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair, Department of Chemistry
jelick@sf.edu
ext. 8221

Jean Elick

Ellisen, Mitchell

Instructor in Mathematics
mellisen@sf.edu

Mitch Ellisen

Gernhardt, Phyllis

Associate Professor of History
pgernhardt@sf.edu
ext. 8130

Giltner, T. Alexander

Assistant Professor of Theology; Coordinator of Theology
tgiltner@sf.edu
ext. 8132

T. Alex Giltner

Hardin, Ashleigh

Assistant Professor of English; Director of Writing
ahardin@sf.edu
ext. 8109

Heller, Monica

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Undergraduate Psychology
mheller@sf.edu
ext. 8424

Monica Heller

Hopf, Matt

Associate Professor and Chair, Kinesiology & Nutrition
mhopf@sf.edu
ext. 8226

Matt Hopf

Jackisch, Barry

Associate Professor of History; Director of History
bjackisch@sf.edu
ext. 8131

Jeffries, Heather

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology; Director of Criminal Justice and Criminology
hjeffries@sf.edu
ext. 8107

Heather Jeffries

Jylland-Halverson, Carl

Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
cjylland@sf.edu
ext. 8421

Carl Jylland-Halverson

Krecek, Sr. Jacinta

Assistant Professor of Theology; Coordinator of Ministry; Chair, Department of Philosophy and Theology
jkrecek@sf.edu

Sr. Jacinta Krecek

Kutsenok, Victor

Professor of Mathematics
vkutsenok@sf.edu
ext. 8237

Lautzenheiser, Emily

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Program Director of School Counseling
elautzenheiser@sf.edu
ext. 8104

Levan, Michael

Associate Professor; Chair, Department of English, History, and Political Science/Pre-Law
mlevan@sf.edu

Maldonado, Jenny

Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science
jmaldonado@sf.edu
ext. 8209

Jenny Maldonado

Martynowicz, Michael

Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Field Director of Psychology and Counseling; Director of MS in Psychology Program
mmartynowicz@sf.edu
ext. 8428

Meyers, Sister M. Carol

Professor of Chemistry; Chemical Hygiene Officer
cmeyers@sf.edu
ext. 8223

Sr. Carol Meyers

Miller, Richard

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
rmiller@sf.edu
ext 8228

Richard Miller

Moellering, Beverly

Assistant Professor of Nutrition
bmoellering@sf.edu
ext. 6235

Beverly Moellering

Mullins, David

Professor of Sociology and Social Justice; Director of Sociology and Social Justice Program
dmullins@sf.edu
ext. 8133

Nelson, Kerry

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
knelson@sf.edu
ext. 6232

Kerry Nelson

Nelson, Nicole

Adjunct Faculty
nnelson@sf.edu

Oberley, Juanita

Assistant Professor of Education
joberley@sf.edu
ext. 8427

Juanita Oberley

Obringer, Amy

Professor of Biology, Director, Pre-Med Program
aobringer@sf.edu

Amy Obringer

Pearson, Lewis

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Philosophy Program Director
lpearson@sf.edu

Lewis Pearson

Powers, Valerie

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology & Nutrition
vpowers@sf.edu
ext. 6239

Pryor, Warren

Assistant Professor of Biology
wpryor@sf.edu
ext. 8212

Warren Pryor

Rao, Padma

Instructor of Chemistry

Riepenhoff, Mary

Assistant Professor; Education Department Chair
mriepenhoff@sf.edu
ext. 8409

Mary Riepenhoff

Roberts, Dennis

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
droberts@sf.edu
ext 8232

Schmidt, Paul

Associate Professor of Physics
pschmidt@sf.edu
ext. 8220

Paul Schmidt

Schneider, Thomas

Associate Professor of Political Science
tschneider@sf.edu
ext. 8125

Thomas Schneider

Steffes, Annmarie

Assistant Professor of English
asteffes@sf.edu
ext. 8128

Straub, Brittany

Assistant Professor of Education
bstraub@sf.edu
ext. 8119

Torlone, Dan

Professor; Director of Field Experiences, Director of MAT
dtorlone@sf.edu
ext. 8408

Dan Torlone

Villanueva, Alfredo

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
avillanueva@sf.edu
ext 8235

Voors, Diana

Lecturer
dvoors@sf.edu

Wargo, Vincent

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Coordinator of Liberal Studies
vwargo@sf.edu

Vincent Wargo

Weber, Louise

Professor of Biology; Assistant Chair of the Department of Biology, Director of Environmental Science
lweber@sf.edu
ext. 8213

Louise Weber

Wemhoff, Gregory

Assistant Professor of Biology
gwemoff@sf.edu
ext. 8206

Gregory Wemhoff

Wiedman, Katie

Assistant Professor and Kinesiology Program Director
kwiedman@sf.edu
ext 8215

Katie Wiedman