Faculty Directory | University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, Indiana

USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Camara, Esperanca

Associate Professor in Art History
ecamara@sf.edu
ext. 8017

Esperanca Camara

Carlson, Eric

Program Director for Studio Art; Assistant Professor of Studio Art, Ceramics
ecarlson@sf.edu
ext. 8029

Eric Carlson

Crane, Jeffrey

Instructor

Jeffrey Crane

Everetts, Mark

Assistant Professor of Music Technology, Studio Manager
meveretts@sf.edu
ext. 8025

Mark Everetts

Fulwider, Miles

Assistant Professor of Music Technology; Program Director Music Technology; Chair, Department of Music
mfulwider@sf.edu

Miles Fulwider

Huddleson, Colleen

Dean for the School of Creative Arts
chuddleson@sf.edu
ext. 8004

Colleen Huddleson

Kessee, Tom

Instructor

Klopfer, Mary

Associate Professor of Studio Art, Sculpture and Drawing
mklopfer@sf.edu
ext. 8007

Mary Klopfer

Kuebler-Wolf, Elizabeth

Art History and Museum Studies Program Director, Associate Professor of Art History
ekueblerwolf@sf.edu
ext. 8009

Elizabeth Kuebler-Wolf

Martin, Jane

Communication Program Director, Professor of Communication - Film and Traditional Animation
jmartin@sf.edu
ext. 8008

Jane Martin

Meler, Monika

Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Studio Art
mmeler@sf.edu
ext. 8015

Meler, Monkia

Miller, Kristin

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
kcmiller@sf.edu
ext. 8010

Kristin Miller

Nauts, Alan

Program Director of Graphic Design; Assistant Professor of Graphic Design, Advertising & Illustration
anauts@sf.edu
ext. 8013

Alan Nauts

Parsley, Tim

Chair, Art Department; Associate Professor of Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)
tparsley@sf.edu
ext. 8003

Tim Parsley

Piercy, Elizabeth

Director of the University Singers, Instructor of Music
epiercy@sf.edu

Schurger, Phil

Director of the Jazz Ensemble and Guitar Ensemble, Instructor of Music
pschurger@sf.edu

Phil Schurger

Wade, Cara

Associate Professor of Studio Art and Photography
cwade@sf.edu
ext. 8016

Cara Wade

White, Matt

Program Director for Animation; Assistant Professor of Animation
mwhite@sf.edu
ext. 8022

Matthew White