USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Bugajski, Ken

Professor of English; Director of the John Duns Scotus Honors Program
kbugajski@sf.edu

Ken Bugajski

Cutter, Weston

Associate Professor of English
wcutter@sf.edu

Gernhardt, Phyllis

Associate Professor of History
pgernhardt@sf.edu
ext. 8130

Hardin, Ashleigh

Assistant Professor of English; Director of Writing
ahardin@sf.edu
ext. 8109

Jackisch, Barry

Associate Professor of History; Director of History
bjackisch@sf.edu
ext. 8131

Levan, Michael

Associate Professor; Chair, Department of English, History, and Political Science/Pre-Law
mlevan@sf.edu

Schneider, Thomas

Associate Professor of Political Science
tschneider@sf.edu
ext. 8125

Thomas Schneider

Steffes, Annmarie

Assistant Professor of English
asteffes@sf.edu
ext. 8128