USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Brinkman, John

Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Chair of the Department of Behavioral and Social Sciences; Coordinator of the Division of Psychology and Counseling; Program Director of School Psychology
jbrinkman@sf.edu
ext. 8425

John Brinkman

Daniel, Rolf

Professor of Psychology and Counseling
rdaniel@sf.edu
ext. 8403

Rolf Daniel

Heller, Monica

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Undergraduate Psychology
mheller@sf.edu
ext. 8424

Monica Heller

Jeffries, Heather

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology; Director of Criminal Justice and Criminology
hjeffries@sf.edu
ext. 8107

Heather Jeffries

Jylland-Halverson, Carl

Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
cjylland@sf.edu
ext. 8421

Carl Jylland-Halverson

Lautzenheiser, Emily

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Program Director of School Counseling
elautzenheiser@sf.edu
ext. 8104

Martynowicz, Michael

Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Field Director of Psychology and Counseling; Director of MS in Psychology Program
mmartynowicz@sf.edu
ext. 8428

Mullins, David

Professor of Sociology and Social Justice; Director of Sociology and Social Justice Program
dmullins@sf.edu
ext. 8133

Tuttle, James

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
jtuttle@sf.edu
ext. 8111