Faculty Directory | University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, Indiana

USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Arnold, Lorene

Associate Professor
larnold@sf.edu
ext. 8505

Lorene Arnold

Bechill, Michael

Assistant Professor of Biology; Achatz Facility Liasion
mbechill@sf.edu
ext. 8208

Michael Bechill

Benz, Amanda

Assistant Professor
abenz@sf.edu
ext. 8571

Amanda Benz

Bequette, John

Associate Professor of Theology
jbequette@sf.edu

John Bequette

Bisking, Robert

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
rbisking@sf.edu

Robert Bisking

Bowers, Kim

Associate Professor of English; Chair, Department of English, History and Political Science
kbowers@sf.edu

Kim Bowers

Brinkman, John

Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Chair of the Department of Behavioral and Social Sciences; Coordinator of the Division of Psychology and Counseling
jbrinkman@sf.edu
ext. 8425

John Brinkman

Brown, Zoee

Instructor
zbrown@sf.edu
ext. 8566

Zoee Brown-Walters

Bugajski, Ken

Associate Professor of English; Director of the John Duns Scotus Honors Program
kbugajski@sf.edu

Ken Bugajski

Buttram, Clifford

Director of the MBA, Assistant Professor of Management
cbuttram@sf.edu

Clifford Buttram

Calvert, Jeanne

Associate Professor of Biology
jcalvert@sf.edu
ext. 8207

Camara, Esperanca

Associate Professor in Art History
ecamara@sf.edu
ext. 8017

Esperanca Camara

Carlin, Christopher

Program Director; Assistant Professor
cscarlin@sf.edu
ext. 8560

Christopher Carlin

Carlin, Cynthia

Instructor
ccarlin@sf.edu
ext. 8519

Cynthia Carlin

Carlson, Eric

Program Director for Studio Art; Assistant Professor of Studio Art, Ceramics
ecarlson@sf.edu
ext. 8029

Eric Carlson

Carrigan-Smith, Amy

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling
acarrigan@sf.edu

Amy Carrigan-Smith

Caudill, Lori

Nursing Simulation Lab Assistant
lcaudill@sf.edu

Chairse, Tareylon

Assistant Professor of Nursing
tchairse@sf.edu

Tareylon Chairse

Clark, Wendy

Program Director, Master of Science in Nursing
wclark@sf.edu
ext. 8534

Wendy Clark

Clarke, Eve-Lynn

Assistant Professor of Risk Management and Insurance
eclarke@sf.edu
ext. 8315

Eve-Lynn Clarke

Crane, Jeffrey

Instructor

Jeffrey Crane

Cutter, Weston

Assistant Professor of English
wcutter@sf.edu

Daniel, Rolf

Professor of Psychology and Counseling
rdaniel@sf.edu
ext. 8403

Rolf Daniel

Dapkis, Robin

Instructor of Nursing
rdapkus@sf.edu

Robin Dapkis

Deininger, Rita

Program Director, Associate of Science in Nursing; Assistant Professor
rdeininger@sf.edu
ext. 8553

Rita Deininger

Dekoninck, Beth

Associate Professor of Nursing
bdekoninck@sf.edu
ext. 8524

Deskins, Lisa

Assistant Professor of Social Work
ldeskins@sf.edu

Deville, Adam

Department Chair; Program Director, Master of Arts in Theology; Associate Professor of Theology
adeville@sf.edu

Adam Deville

DeYoung, Margaret

Director of the Associate of Science in Nursing Program
mdeyoung@sf.edu

Margaret DeYoung

Dixie, Cherise

Adjunct Instructor
cdixie@sf.edu

Dorsett, Sr. Felicity

Assistant Professor of Theology
fdorsett@sf.edu

Sr. Felicity Dorsett

Easley, Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Medical Director
jeasley@sf.edu
ext. 8504

Jeffrey Easley

Elick, Jean

Associate Professor of Chemistry
jelick@sf.edu
ext. 8221

Jean Elick

Ellisen, Mitchell

Mitchell Ellisen
mellisen@sf.edu

Mitch Ellisen

Everetts, Mark

Assistant Professor of Music Technology, Studio Manager
meveretts@sf.edu
ext. 8025

Mark Everetts

Fairbanks, Joshua

Clinical Co-Cordinator; Instructor
jfairbanks@sf.edu
ext. 8511

Fransen, Mark

Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Education
mfransen@sf.edu
ext. 8548

Mark Fransen

Fulwider, Miles

Assistant Professor of Music Technology; Program Director Music Technology; Chair, Department of Music
mfulwider@sf.edu

Miles Fulwider

Gardner, Julie

Director of the Medical Laboratory Technician & Phlebotomy Programs, Assistant Professor of Biology
jgardner@sf.edu

Julie Gardner

Gernhardt, Phyllis

Associate Professor of History
pgernhardt@sf.edu
ext. 8130

Geyer, Andrea

Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair, Department of Chemistry
ageyer@sf.edu
ext. 8225

Gilson, Rachel

Assistant Professor
rgilson@sf.edu
ext. 8549

Rachel Gilson

Glassburn, Allen

Adjunct Faculty
aglassburn@sf.edu

Allen Glasburn

Gomez-Manns, Elizabeth Ann

Instructor of Nursing
egomez@sf.edu

Elizabeth Gomez Manns

Gradeless, Whitney

Instructor
wgradeless@sf.edu
ext. 8583

Whitney Gradeless

Graham, Keith

Professor, Emeritus Faculty
kgraham@sf.edu

Keith Graham

Gratton, Matthew

Adjunct Instructor
mgratton@sf.edu

Matthew Gratton

Gray, Elizabeth

Instructor
egray@sf.edu

Elizabeth Gray

Greulich, Carol

Assistant Professor
cgreulich@sf.edu
ext. 8516

Carol Greulich

Hammond, Renee

Instructor
rhammond@sf.edu
ext. 8584

Renee Hammond