Faculty Directory | University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, Indiana

USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Gratton, Matthew

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Studies, Director of Clinical Education, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
mgratton@sf.edu

Matthew Gratton

Gray, Elizabeth

Instructor
egray@sf.edu

Elizabeth Gray

Greulich, Carol

Assistant Professor
cgreulich@sf.edu
ext. 8516

Carol Greulich

Hammond, Renee

Instructor
rhammond@sf.edu
ext. 8584

Renee Hammond

Hardin, Ashleigh

Assistant Professor of English; Director of Writing
ahardin@sf.edu
ext. 8109

Heller, Monica

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Undergraduate Psychology
mheller@sf.edu
ext. 8424

Monica Heller

Hoffman, Michelle

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Studies
mhoffman@sf.edu
ext. 8545

Michelle Hoffman

Hopf, Matt

Associate Professor and Chair, Kinesiology & Nutrition
mhopf@sf.edu
ext. 8226

Matt Hopf

Housholder, Stacie

Instructor
shousholder@sf.edu
ext. 8585

Huddleson, Colleen

Dean for the School of Creative Arts
chuddleson@sf.edu
ext. 8004

Colleen Huddleson

Hurst, Emiy

Assistant Professor
ehurst@sf.edu
ext. 8506

Jackisch, Barry

Associate Professor of History; Director of History
bjackisch@sf.edu
ext. 8131

James Tuttle

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

Jeffries, Heather

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology; Director of Criminal Justice and Criminology
hjeffries@sf.edu
ext. 8107

Heather Jeffries

Johnson, Dave

Professor
djohnson@sf.edu
ext. 8517

Dave Johnson

Jylland-Halverson, Carl

Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
cjylland@sf.edu
ext. 8421

Carl Jylland-Halverson

Kessee, Tom

Instructor

King, Marsha

Dean of the Crown Point Campus
mking@sf.edu

Marsha King

Kirby, Susan

Adjunct Faculty
skirby@sf.edu

Susan Kirby

Klopfer, Mary

Associate Professor of Studio Art, Sculpture and Drawing
mklopfer@sf.edu
ext. 8007

Mary Klopfer

Krecek, Sr. Jacinta

Assistant Professor of Theology; Coordinator of Ministry; Chair, Department of Philosophy and Theology
jkrecek@sf.edu

Sr. Jacinta Krecek

Krouse, Caitlin

Assistant Professor
ckrouse@sf.edu
ext. 8512

Kuebler-Wolf, Elizabeth

Art History and Museum Studies Program Director, Associate Professor of Art History
ekueblerwolf@sf.edu
ext. 8009

Elizabeth Kuebler-Wolf

Kutsenok, Victor

Professor of Mathematics
vkutsenok@sf.edu
ext. 8237

Lance Richey

Professor of Philosophy and Theology; Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Lautzenheiser, Emily

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Program Director of School Counseling
elautzenheiser@sf.edu
ext. 8104

Lee, Robert

Dean, Associate Professor of Accounting
rlee@sf.edu
ext. 8304

Robert Lee

Leeper, Lonnie

Program Director of Traditional Undergraduate Business Programs, Associate Professor of Finance
lleeper@sf.edu
ext. 8306

Lonnie Leeper

Letizia, Theresa

Instructor of Surgical Technology
tletizia@sf.edu

Theresa Letizia

Levan, Michael

Associate Professor; Chair, Department of English, History, and Political Science/Pre-Law
mlevan@sf.edu

Lloyd, Courtney

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
clloyd@sf.edu
ext. 8563

Courtney Lloyd

Lortie, Heather

Assistant Professor; Program Director of Radiologic Technology
hlortie@sf.edu
ext. 8561

Louck, Gregory

Assistant Professor
glouck@sf.edu

Lown, Susan

Associate Professor
slown@sf.edu
ext. 8543

Susan Lown

Lucas, Lorie

Assistant Professor
llucas@sf.edu
ext. 8542

Lorie Lucas

Luckey, Patricia

Assistant Professor
pluckey@sf.edu
ext. 8520

Patricia Luckey

Lung, Gerald

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
jlung@sf.edu

Maier, Nancy

Instructor
nmaier@sf.edu
ext. 8509

Nancy Maier

Maldonado, Jenny

Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science
jmaldonado@sf.edu
ext. 8209

Jenny Maldonado

Martin, Jane

Communication Program Director, Professor of Communication - Film and Traditional Animation
jmartin@sf.edu
ext. 8008

Jane Martin

Martynowicz, Michael

Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Field Director of Psychology and Counseling; Director of MS in Psychology Program
mmartynowicz@sf.edu
ext. 8428

Mays, Jenny

Instructor
jmays@sf.edu
ext. 8527

Jenny Mays

McCall, Laura Speidel

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies, Clinical Coordinator
lmccall@sf.edu
ext. 8558

Laura McCall

McCann, Rebecca

Adjunct Faculty
rmccann@sf.edu

Rebecca McCann

Meler, Monika

Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Studio Art
mmeler@sf.edu
ext. 8015

Meler, Monkia

Meridith Yochim

Instructor, Physician Assistant Studies

Meyers, Sister M. Carol

Professor of Chemistry; Chemical Hygiene Officer
cmeyers@sf.edu
ext. 8223

Sr. Carol Meyers

Miller, Carrie

Instructor of Surgical Technology; Clinical Coordinator
cmmiller@sf.edu

Carrie Engel

Miller, Kristin

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
kcmiller@sf.edu
ext. 8010

Kristin Miller

Miller, Richard

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
rmiller@sf.edu
ext 8228

Richard Miller