Faculty Directory | University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, Indiana

USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Harrell, Angela

Director of the MHA Program, Associate Professor of Healthcare Administration, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs, Adjunt Instructor for Radiologic Technology
aharrell@sf.edu
ext. 8309

Angela Harrell

Heller, Monica

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Undergraduate Psychology
mheller@sf.edu
ext. 8424

Monica Heller

Hoffman, Michelle

Assistant Professor
mhoffman@sf.edu
ext. 8545

Michelle Hoffman

Hopf, Matt

Associate Professor and Chair, Kinesiology & Nutrition
mhopf@sf.edu
ext. 8226

Matt Hopf

Housholder, Stacie

Instructor
shousholder@sf.edu
ext. 8585

Howenstine, Julie

Associate Professor of Marketing
jhowenstine@sf.edu
ext. 8303

Julie Howenstine

Huddleson, Colleen

Dean for the School of Creative Arts
chuddleson@sf.edu
ext. 8004

Colleen Huddleson

Hurst, Emiy

Assistant Professor
ehurst@sf.edu
ext. 8506

Jackisch, Barry

Associate Professor of History; Director of History
bjackisch@sf.edu
ext. 8131

Jeffries, Heather

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology; Director of Criminal Justice and Criminology
hjeffries@sf.edu
ext. 8107

Heather Jeffries

Johnson, Dave

Professor
djohnson@sf.edu
ext. 8517

Dave Johnson

Jylland-Halverson, Carl

Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
cjylland@sf.edu
ext. 8421

Carl Jylland-Halverson

Kessee, Tom

Instructor

King, Marsha

Dean of the Crown Point Campus
mking@sf.edu

Marsha King

Kirby, Susan

Adjunct Faculty
skirby@sf.edu

Susan Kirby

Klopfer, Mary

Associate Professor of Studio Art, Sculpture and Drawing
mklopfer@sf.edu
ext. 8007

Mary Klopfer

Krecek, Sr. Jacinta

Assistant Professor of Theology
jkrecek@sf.edu

Sr. Jacinta Krecek

Krouse, Caitlin

Assistant Professor
ckrouse@sf.edu
ext. 8512

Kuebler-Wolf, Elizabeth

Art History and Museum Studies Program Director, Associate Professor of Art History
ekueblerwolf@sf.edu
ext. 8009

Elizabeth Kuebler-Wolf

Kutsenok, Victor

Professor of Mathematics
vkutsenok@sf.edu
ext. 8237

Lautzenheiser, Emily

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; School Accreditation Coordinator
elautzenheiser@sf.edu
ext. 8104

Lee, Robert

Dean, Associate Professor of Accounting
rlee@sf.edu
ext. 8304

Robert Lee

Leeper, Lonnie

Program Director of Traditional Undergraduate Business Programs, Associate Professor of Finance
lleeper@sf.edu
ext. 8306

Lonnie Leeper

Letizia, Theresa

Instructor of Surgical Technology
tletizia@sf.edu

Theresa Letizia

Levan, Michael

Associate Professor of English; Chair, Department of English, History, and Political Science/Pre-Law
mlevan@sf.edu

Lloyd, Courtney

Assistant Professor
clloyd@sf.edu
ext. 8563

Courtney Lloyd

Lortie, Heather

Adjunct Instructor
hlortie@sf.edu
ext. 8561

Louck, Gregory

Assistant Professor
glouck@sf.edu

Lown, Susan

Associate Professor
slown@sf.edu
ext. 8543

Susan Lown

Lucas, Lorie

Assistant Professor
llucas@sf.edu
ext. 8542

Lorie Lucas

Luckey, Patricia

Assistant Professor
pluckey@sf.edu
ext. 8520

Patricia Luckey

Lung, Gerald

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
jlung@sf.edu

Lyke, Donna

Chair; Associate Professor
dlyke@sf.edu
ext. 8567

Donna Lyke

Maier, Nancy

Instructor
nmaier@sf.edu
ext. 8509

Nancy Maier

Maldonado, Jenny

Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science
jmaldonado@sf.edu
ext. 8209

Jenny Maldonado

Martin, Jane

Communication Program Director, Professor of Communication - Film and Traditional Animation
jmartin@sf.edu
ext. 8008

Jane Martin

Martynowicz, Michael

Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Field Director of Psychology and Counseling; Director of MS in Psychology Program
mmartynowicz@sf.edu
ext. 8428

Mays, Jenny

Instructor
jmays@sf.edu
ext. 8527

Jenny Mays

McBrady, Jared

Assistant Professor of Education
jmcbrady@sf.edu
ext. 8426

Jared McBrady

McCall, Laura Speidel

Clinical Coordinator; Assistant Professor
lmccall@sf.edu
ext. 8558

Laura McCall

McCann, Rebecca

Adjunct Faculty
rmccann@sf.edu

Rebecca McCann

McCon, Maureen

Licensing Advisor, Unit Assessment Coordinator
mmccon@sf.edu
ext. 8415

Maureen McCon

Meler, Monika

Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Studio Art
mmeler@sf.edu
ext. 8015

Meler, Monkia

Meyers, Sister M. Carol

Professor of Chemistry; Chemical Hygiene Officer
cmeyers@sf.edu
ext. 8223

Sr. Carol Meyers

Miller, Carrie

Instructor of Surgical Technology; Clinical Coordinator
cmmiller@sf.edu

Carrie Engel

Miller, Kristin

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
kcmiller@sf.edu
ext. 8010

Kristin Miller

Miller, Richard

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
rmiller@sf.edu
ext 8228

Richard Miller

Minnich, John

Adjunct Faculty
jminnich@sf.edu

John Minnich

Moellering, Beverly

Assistant Professor of Nutrition
bmoellering@sf.edu
ext. 6235

Beverly Moellering

Mueller, Carla

Professor
cmueller@sf.edu
ext. 8525

Carla Mueller