USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Arnold, Lorene

Associate Professor
larnold@sf.edu
ext. 8505

Lorene Arnold

Benz, Amanda

Assistant Professor
abenz@sf.edu
ext. 8571

Amanda Benz

Buuck, Christy

Assistant Professor; Clinical Coordinator
cbuuck@sf.edu

Carlin, Christopher

Assistant Professor; Physician Assistant Program Director
cscarlin@sf.edu
ext. 8560

Christopher Carlin

Carlin, Cynthia

Instructor
ccarlin@sf.edu
ext. 8519

Cynthia Carlin

Caudill, Lori

Nursing Simulation Lab Assistant
lcaudill@sf.edu

Clark, Wendy

Program Director, Master of Science in Nursing
wclark@sf.edu
ext. 8534

Wendy Clark

Deininger, Rita

Program Director, Associate of Science in Nursing; Assistant Professor
rdeininger@sf.edu
ext. 8553

Rita Deininger

Deskins, Lisa

Assistant Professor of Social Work
ldeskins@sf.edu

Easley, Jeffrey

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies, Medical Director
jeasley@sf.edu
ext. 8504

Jeffrey Easley

Fairbanks, Joshua

Instructor, Physician Assistant Studies
jfairbanks@sf.edu
ext. 8511

Fransen, Mark

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Studies; Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
mfransen@sf.edu
ext. 8548

Mark Fransen

Gilson, Rachel

Assistant Professor
rgilson@sf.edu
ext. 8549

Rachel Gilson

Gradeless, Whitney

Instructor
wgradeless@sf.edu
ext. 8583

Whitney Gradeless

Graham, Keith

Professor, Emeritus Faculty
kgraham@sf.edu

Keith Graham

Gratton, Matthew

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Studies, Director of Clinical Education, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
mgratton@sf.edu

Matthew Gratton

Gray, Elizabeth

Instructor
egray@sf.edu

Elizabeth Gray

Greulich, Carol

Assistant Professor
cgreulich@sf.edu
ext. 8516

Carol Greulich

Hammond, Renee

Instructor
rhammond@sf.edu
ext. 8584

Renee Hammond

Harrell, Angela R

Dean, School of Health Sciences
aharrell@sf.edu
ext. 8309

Hoffman, Michelle

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Studies
mhoffman@sf.edu
ext. 8545

Michelle Hoffman

Housholder, Stacie

Instructor
shousholder@sf.edu
ext. 8585

Hurst, Emiy

Assistant Professor
ehurst@sf.edu
ext. 8506

Johnson, Dave

Professor
djohnson@sf.edu
ext. 8517

Dave Johnson

Krouse, Caitlin

Assistant Professor
ckrouse@sf.edu
ext. 8512

Letizia, Theresa

Instructor of Surgical Technology
tletizia@sf.edu

Theresa Letizia

Lloyd, Courtney

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
clloyd@sf.edu
ext. 8563

Courtney Lloyd

Lortie, Heather

Assistant Professor; Program Director of Radiologic Technology
hlortie@sf.edu
ext. 8561

Louck, Gregory

Assistant Professor
glouck@sf.edu

Lown, Susan

Associate Professor
slown@sf.edu
ext. 8543

Susan Lown

Lucas, Lorie

Assistant Professor
llucas@sf.edu
ext. 8542

Lorie Lucas

Luckey, Patricia

Assistant Professor
pluckey@sf.edu
ext. 8520

Patricia Luckey

Maier, Nancy

Instructor
nmaier@sf.edu
ext. 8509

Nancy Maier

Mays, Jenny

Instructor
jmays@sf.edu
ext. 8527

Jenny Mays

McCall, Laura Speidel

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies, Clinical Coordinator
lmccall@sf.edu
ext. 8558

Laura McCall

Miller, Carrie

Assistant Professor of Surgical Technology; Clinical Coordinator
cmmiller@sf.edu
ext. 8577

Carrie Engel

Mueller, Carla

Professor
cmueller@sf.edu
ext. 8525

Carla Mueller

Norton, William

Instructor of Radiologic Technology
wnorton@sf.edu
ext. 8565

William Norton

Oetting, Stephanie

Associate Professor
soetting@sf.edu
ext. 6913

Stephanie Oetting

Osborne, Lisa

Nurse Anesthesia Program Director and Instructor
losborne@sf.edu
ext. 8559

Lisa Osborne

Parker, Dawn

Director, School of Health Sciences Simulation Lab
dparker@sf.edu
ext. 8521

Dawn Parker

Reed, Timm

Assistant Professor
treed@sf.edu
ext. 8529

Timm Reed

Richard, Jennifer

Assistant Professor
jrichard@sf.edu
ext. 8530

Jennifer Richard

Rinker, Patricia

Instructor
prinker@sf.edu
ext. 8572

Patricia Rinker

Roberts, Teresa

Assistant Professor
troberts@sf.edu
ext. 8550

Teresa Roberts

Scalf, Leah

Assistant Professor
lscalf@sf.edu

Leah Scalf

Schurger, Jennifer

Assistant Professor; Clinical Coordinator
jschurger@sf.edu
ext. 8578

Sommermeyer, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Studies
ssommermeyer@sf.edu
ext. 8546

Sarah Sommermeyer

Sorgen-Burleson, Theresa

Assistant Professor of Surgical Technology; Department Chair, Department of Surgical Technology
tsorgenburleson@sf.edu

Theresa Sorgen-Burlson

Spath, Mary

Associate Professor
mspath@sf.edu
ext. 8532

Mary Spath