USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Buttram, Jr., Clifford

Director of the MBA, Assistant Professor of Management
cbuttram@sf.edu
ext. 8317

Clifford Buttram

Clarke, Eve-Lynn

Assistant Professor of Risk Management and Insurance
eclarke@sf.edu
ext. 8315

Eve-Lynn Clarke

Jain, Jiya

Professor Emeritus

Lee, Robert

Dean, Associate Professor of Accounting
rlee@sf.edu
ext. 8304

Robert Lee

Leeper, Lonnie

Program Director of Traditional Undergraduate Business Programs, Associate Professor of Finance
lleeper@sf.edu
ext. 8306

Lonnie Leeper

Lung, Gerald

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
jlung@sf.edu

Meador, Douglas

Professor Emeritus

Palumbo, Karen

Professor Emeritus
kpalumbo@sf.edu

Karen Palumbo

Smith, Greg

Assistant Professor of Accounting
gsmith@sf.edu
ext. 8313

Greg Smith

Sparks, James

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
jsparks@sf.edu

James Sparks

Sproat, Scott

Adjunct Faculty
ssproat@sf.edu

Scott Sporat

Steele, Geoffrey

Associate Professor of Business Administration and Law
gsteele@sf.edu
ext. 8307

Geoffrey Steele

Stehlik, David

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management and Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
dstehlik@sf.edu
ext. 8305

David Stehlik

Unger, Sara (Liz)

Director of EPIC Program and Instructor of Business Administration
sunger@sf.edu
ext. 8310

Sara (Liz) Unger

Wilson, Meg

Professor Emeritus