Faculty Directory | University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, Indiana

USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Bequette, John

Associate Professor of Theology
jbequette@sf.edu

John Bequette

Deville, Adam

Department Chair; Program Director, Master of Arts in Theology; Associate Professor of Theology
adeville@sf.edu

Adam Deville

Dorsett, Sr. Felicity

Assistant Professor of Theology
fdorsett@sf.edu

Sr. Felicity Dorsett

Krecek, Sr. Jacinta

Assistant Professor of Theology
jkrecek@sf.edu

Sr. Jacinta Krecek

Pearson, Lewis

Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy; Associate Professor of Philosophy
lpearson@sf.edu

Lewis Pearson

Wargo, Vincent

Program Coordinator, Liberal Studies; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
vwargo@sf.edu

Vincent Wargo