USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Bequette, John

Professor of Theology
jbequette@sf.edu

John Bequette

Deville, Adam

Associate Professor of Theology; Director of Humanities
adeville@sf.edu

Adam Deville

Dorsett, Sr. Felicity

Assistant Professor of Theology
fdorsett@sf.edu

Sr. Felicity Dorsett

Giltner, T. Alexander

Assistant Professor of Theology; Coordinator of Theology
tgiltner@sf.edu
ext. 8132

T. Alex Giltner

Krecek, Sr. Jacinta

Assistant Professor of Theology; Coordinator of Ministry; Chair, Department of Philosophy and Theology
jkrecek@sf.edu

Sr. Jacinta Krecek

Pearson, Lewis

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Philosophy Program Director
lpearson@sf.edu

Lewis Pearson

Richey, Lance

Professor of Philosophy and Theology; Vice-President of Academic Affairs
lrichey@sf.edu

Wargo, Vincent

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Coordinator of Liberal Studies
vwargo@sf.edu

Vincent Wargo