USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Arnold, Lorene

Associate Professor
larnold@sf.edu
ext. 8505

Lorene Arnold

Benz, Amanda

Assistant Professor
abenz@sf.edu
ext. 8571

Amanda Benz

Carlin, Cynthia

Instructor
ccarlin@sf.edu
ext. 8519

Cynthia Carlin

Caudill, Lori

Nursing Simulation Lab Assistant
lcaudill@sf.edu

Clark, Wendy

Program Director, Master of Science in Nursing
wclark@sf.edu
ext. 8534

Wendy Clark

Deininger, Rita

Program Director, Associate of Science in Nursing; Assistant Professor
rdeininger@sf.edu
ext. 8553

Rita Deininger

Dekoninck, Beth

Associate Professor of Nursing
bdekoninck@sf.edu
ext. 8524

Gilson, Rachel

Assistant Professor
rgilson@sf.edu
ext. 8549

Rachel Gilson

Gradeless, Whitney

Instructor
wgradeless@sf.edu
ext. 8583

Whitney Gradeless

Gray, Elizabeth

Instructor
egray@sf.edu

Elizabeth Gray

Greulich, Carol

Assistant Professor
cgreulich@sf.edu
ext. 8516

Carol Greulich

Hammond, Renee

Instructor
rhammond@sf.edu
ext. 8584

Renee Hammond

Housholder, Stacie

Instructor
shousholder@sf.edu
ext. 8585

Hurst, Emiy

Assistant Professor
ehurst@sf.edu
ext. 8506

Johnson, Dave

Professor
djohnson@sf.edu
ext. 8517

Dave Johnson

Krouse, Caitlin

Assistant Professor
ckrouse@sf.edu
ext. 8512

Louck, Gregory

Assistant Professor
glouck@sf.edu

Lown, Susan

Associate Professor
slown@sf.edu
ext. 8543

Susan Lown

Lucas, Lorie

Assistant Professor
llucas@sf.edu
ext. 8542

Lorie Lucas

Luckey, Patricia

Assistant Professor
pluckey@sf.edu
ext. 8520

Patricia Luckey

Maier, Nancy

Instructor
nmaier@sf.edu
ext. 8509

Nancy Maier

Mays, Jenny

Instructor
jmays@sf.edu
ext. 8527

Jenny Mays

Mueller, Carla

Professor
cmueller@sf.edu
ext. 8525

Carla Mueller

Oetting, Stephanie

Associate Professor
soetting@sf.edu
ext. 6913

Stephanie Oetting

Osborne, Lisa

Nurse Anesthesia Program Director and Instructor
losborne@sf.edu
ext. 8559

Lisa Osborne

Parker, Dawn

Director, School of Health Sciences Simulation Lab
dparker@sf.edu
ext. 8521

Dawn Parker

Reed, Timm

Assistant Professor
treed@sf.edu
ext. 8529

Timm Reed

Richard, Jennifer

Assistant Professor
jrichard@sf.edu
ext. 8530

Jennifer Richard

Rinker, Patricia

Instructor
prinker@sf.edu
ext. 8572

Patricia Rinker

Roberts, Teresa

Assistant Professor
troberts@sf.edu
ext. 8550

Teresa Roberts

Scalf, Leah

Assistant Professor
lscalf@sf.edu

Leah Scalf

Spath, Mary

Associate Professor
mspath@sf.edu
ext. 8532

Mary Spath

Strevy, Sonia

Associate Professor
sstrevy@sf.edu
ext. 8573

Sonia Strevy

Winegarden, Megan

Program Director, Bachelor of Science in Nursing; Assistant Professor
mwinegarden@sf.edu
ext. 8513

Megan Winegarden

Yoder, Amber

Instructor
ayoder@sf.edu
ext. 8536

Amber Yoder

Yoder, Carolyn

Clinical Director, Assistant Professor
cyoder@sf.edu
ext. 8537

Carolyn Yoder

Yoder, Mindy

Dean, School of Health Sciences
myoder@sf.edu
260.399.7700 x8510