Faculty Directory | University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, Indiana

USF faculty members bring a wealth of knowledge, insight and passion to their instruction, bolstered by hands-on industry experience. They are dedicated to ensuring students become engaged in forward-focused learning, which will lead them down a fulfilling career path. At our Spring Street campus and USF Downtown, and USF Crown Point, faculty members are able to walk alongside students as they embark on their way to becoming leaders, innovators and positive influences in their professional careers and everyday lives.

Search/Filter by Faculty:

Bechill, Michael

Assistant Professor of Biology; Achatz Facility Liaison
mbechill@sf.edu
ext. 8208

Michael Bechill

Calvert, Jeanne

Associate Professor of Biology
jcalvert@sf.edu
ext. 8207

Maldonado, Jenny

Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science
jmaldonado@sf.edu
ext. 8209

Jenny Maldonado

Nelson, Nicole

Adjunct Faculty
nnelson@sf.edu

Obringer, Amy

Professor of Biology, Director, Pre-Med Program
aobringer@sf.edu

Amy Obringer

Pryor, Warren

Assistant Professor of Biology
wpryor@sf.edu
ext. 8212

Warren Pryor

Voors, Diana

Lecturer
dvoors@sf.edu

Weber, Louise

Professor of Biology; Assistant Chair of the Department of Biology, Director of Environmental Science
lweber@sf.edu
ext. 8213

Louise Weber

Wemhoff, Gregory

Assistant Professor of Biology
gwemoff@sf.edu
ext. 8206

Gregory Wemhoff

Zimmerman, John

Associate Professor of Biology, Chair of the Department of Biology, Director of Biology
jzimmerman@sf.edu
ext. 8241

John Zimmerman