University of Saint Francis Home

Most Requested up arrow

USF Home | A-Z List | Security

Commuter Life

Commuter Services exists to: Provide programs and services that will enhance the experience of commuter students. Encourage the development of commuter students by creating opportunities for engagement, growth, and learning. Provide information, support and advocacy to all off-campus students.

students studying outside

Commuter Services: Activities and Events

(Unless otherwise indicated, all activities are FREE for commuter students)

By participating in Commuter Services events, students collect CommuterBucksCommuterBucks should be saved up through the year and used to bid on items at the Commuter Silent Auction in April, 2014!

Welcome Back BINGO!
Tuesday, January 21
10:30am-12:30pm
PJPII Lounge

Make Your Valentine a Valentine
Tuesday, February 11
10:30am-12:30pm
PJPII Lounge

Buy Your Valentine a Flower
Thursday, February 13
10:30am-12:30pm
PJPII Lounge

Commuter Snack Break
Wednesday, February 26
11:00am-1:00pm
PJPII Lounge

Commuter Services supports Spring Break! 
Monday, March 10 - Friday, March 14

Commuter Appreciation Week (CAW): March 24-27

CAW: Coupon Day
Monday, March 24
Use the coupon on your Commuter Appreciation Postcard for $2.00 off your purchase at CyberFresh Cafe

CAW: BINGO!
Tuesday, March 25
10:30am-12:30pm
PJPII Lounge

CAW: Snack Attack!
Wednesday, March 26
10:30am-12:30pm
PJPII Lounge

CAW: Mystery Event
Thursday, March 27
Check your Commuter Appreciation Week Postcard for more information!

Commuter Fear Factor
Tuesday, April 8
10:30am-12:30pm
PJPII Amphitheatre (PJPII Lounge if rain)

CommuterBucks Action & Other Awesomeness!
Tuesday, April 22
9:30am-1:15pm
PJPII Lounge

Finals Week Study Break!
Tuesday, December 10
10:00am-1:00pm
Swing by PJPII Lounge to enjoy a chocolate fountain & other stress-less things!