University of Saint Francis Home

Most Requested up arrow

USF Home | A-Z List | Security

Statue inside Brookside

Close-up of Mansion

Student posing

Alumni & Development

The Office of Institutional Advancement

Give OnlineThe Office of Institutional Advancement is responsible for securing private support ("friends" and "funds") for the University of Saint Francis. USF relies on private support – gifts and grants from alumni, parents and friends, as well as corporations and foundations – to advance the University’s mission of serving students "by facilitating learning, personal growth and professional development in an environment permeated by Franciscan values."

There are many reasons why private support to the University of Saint Francis is vital to the daily lives of our students and to our region.

Staff

Contact Institutional Advancement Staff

 Dr. Matthew J. Smith Dr. Matthew J. Smith, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Office: Brookside Room 201
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext. 8105; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: msmith@sf.edu
 Debra Boggs Debra A. Boggs, Donor Relations Specialist
Office:
Brookside Room 214
Phone:
260.399.8031; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: dboggs@sf.edu
 

Kathy Calvin, Administrative Assistant
Office:
Brookside Room 215
Phone:
260.399.8034; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: kcalvin@sf.edu

Lynne Frazier Lynne McKenna Frazier, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: Brookside Room 212
Phone: 260.399.8035; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: lfrazier@sf.edu
Alexandra Ellis Kreager Alexandra Ellis Kreager, Director of Annual Fund
Office:
Brookside Room 213
Phone:
260.399.8007; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email:
aellis@sf.edu
Sr. Marilyn Oliver  Sister Marilyn Oliver, Planned Giving and Missions
Office: Brookside Room 101
Phone: 260.399.8036; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: moliver@sf.edu
  Sandie L. Phalen, Director of Marketing & Development
Office:
USF Crown Point site
Phone: 877.803.8879, ext. 5421; Fax: 219.488.8889
Email: sphalen@sf.edu
William Slayton William J. Slayton, Director of Campaigns and Major Gifts
Office: Brookside Room 305
Phone: 260.399.8033; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: wslayton@sf.edu
 

Mary Timm-Zimmerman, Data Entry
Office: Brookside Room 103
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext. 6418; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: mtimm@sf.edu

Tatiana Walzer

Tatiana C. Walzer, Data Manager
Office: Brookside Room 103
Phone: 260.399.8051; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: twalzer@sf.edu

Don Schenkel

Donald F. Schenkel, University Consultant
Office: Brookside Room
Phone: 260.399.8030; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: dschenkel@sf.edu